Leadership Group Elections

image-of-business-womenAre you a business leader who wants to influence decisions affecting your area and business?  Have you thought about standing for election to the Leeds Chamber Leadership Group?

Elections will be held on 7 July before the Annual Lunch in Leeds and applications are needed by 12 June

For details of the role and an application form please email info@wnychamber.co.uk.  If you want to know more, call 08455 240240.

View details about the Leeds Chamber Leadership Group here.

Sign up for our newsletter
Lobbying and policy news